Seize the carp!

Who is a lucky illustrator then? It’s me. I’m the one! I’m a lucky illustrator. I’m in the enviable position at the moment of being able to pick my jobs based on work that I find/fun/interesting/worthwhile. This brings us naturally to the part where I mention Sheila North. She is the sort of writer that got me into reading in the first place. Her stories are funny, touching, wildly inventive and utterly charming. I’m proud to have done the cover art for her upcoming collection, Koi Carpe Diem. (which will be out this spring)  If you would like the opportunity to hear her read one of her stories, and learn about her current collection of tales, I am here to help. Simply click on this link right…here.

This entry was posted in Book Covers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Seize the carp!

  1. Pingback: Pudding on the Radio | sheila north

Leave a Reply

